Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

500 Insanely Hard Mate in Two Chess Puzzles Out on Amazon!

6
Transcript

No transcript...

Hi!

I’m happy to announce that you can now get your hands on my latest book and challenge yourself with solving some insanely hard mate in two problems:

Buy now

If you live outside the US you can buy it here:

If you want to read more about the project you can find the parts here:

If you want access to the PDF it is available for paid subscribers of Say Chess.


/Martin

6 Comments
Say Chess
The Say Chess Podcast
The Say Chess Podcast will be delivering chess puzzles, miniature games, and moments from chess history.
It will go along with my newsletter on https://saychess.substack.com/ where I write about chess improvement, chess book publishing, and actually everything related to chess. So remember to sign up there.
The show is hosted by me – Martin Justesen. I’m a so-called adult chess improver from Denmark. I started on my chess journey around when I was 18. Lately, I also publish chess books on Amazon, when I’m not tweeting about chess or playing the game we love.
If you have ideas or suggestions for the show you can reach me at saychess1@gmail.com or at Twitter @saychess1
/ Martin