19 Comments
May 25, 2023Liked by Martin B. Justesen

Entering every run will mean I'll be entering some very low puzzle storm runs. 😳

Can we enter both chess,com & Lichess results if we do both? Was planning on 1 per day on chess,com & multiple per day on Lichess. Or should I just enter the Lichess results?

Expand full comment
author

You can do both:) and yes, entering the lows is also important

Expand full comment

Thanks. I find chess,com puzzle rush is usually easier puzzles compared to Lichess puzzle storm, but I only get 1 per day.

Expand full comment
May 24, 2023Liked by Martin B. Justesen

I’ll join in

Expand full comment
May 22, 2023Liked by Martin B. Justesen

I will do that with pleasure!

Thank you very much Martin that you took into account players who do not have a chesscom premium membership. This way I can join as at lichess you can have everything for free! :)

At lichess at Puzzle Storm - my average score is between 48 and 54. I hope I can get to 55 ;)

Expand full comment
author

I like Lichess a lot, so they shall never be forgotten! :) and sounds like an excellent goal

Expand full comment
May 22, 2023Liked by Martin B. Justesen

I’m in! I doubt I’ll get a most improved award, since my current top score is 37. I think I can commit to about 30 minutes each day. Let’s see how good we can get at it!

Expand full comment
author

Great, Nicholas! And 37 is what I will be aiming at then ;)

Expand full comment

I'm remembering why I never did puzzle rush before, it really triggers me haha

Expand full comment

Martin, could we report more than 10 scores? :-)))

Expand full comment
author

What number would satisfy you? 🫣😄

Expand full comment
May 27, 2023Liked by Martin B. Justesen

15 will be cool :))) I really enjoy puzzlle storming :)))

Expand full comment
author

Will do it later today ☺️

Expand full comment

Hi Martin is there a way we can submit all our scores at once? Its a bit annoying adding username and date every time

Expand full comment
author

I have been wondering about that. Do you have a good idea? One option is to report directly in the google sheet.. but I am unsure if it is wise if all 90 people does that

Expand full comment

Martin, help, I can't find the link to Google Sheet with results

Expand full comment
author

I have of this second just sent out an email with info :)

Expand full comment

Ok, I got it! :) Thanks!

Expand full comment

Ok, but I fulfill the application some minutes ago so is it possible I was late and that's why I haven't get any info on my e-mail? :-)

Expand full comment